HU Home  |  LC Home  |  Login
Courses  |  Textbooks  |  Research Guide  |  Faculty List  |  Arabic for Non-Native Speakers





  Faculty List
  Samira Mohammed Bouchta Moutakil
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: 4384
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4384
EMail: Samira@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/samiramoutakil
  Mohammad . Daher .Abed Alhameed .Ababneh
Rank: Assistant Professor
Office: 219 Language Center
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4429
EMail: mohammad_ab@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/drmohammadababneh
  Suleiman Salem Suleiman Alfarin
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4724
EMail:
Website:
  Deema Fawzi Abraham Kakeesh
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: LC/ 3rd Floor- Office No. 314
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4592
EMail: d.kakeesh@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/kakeesh
  Sameer . Naser. Mnizel .Olimat
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4983
EMail: solimat@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/solimat
  Mahmoud Hasan Masad Alkhazalah
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: مركز اللغات 220
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4637
EMail: Mkhazalah@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/mkhazalah
  Ahmad Marzouq Naser ALshira'h
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4793
EMail: AhmadM@hu.edu.jo
Website:
  hanan saadat abed almajeid saadah
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: 311
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: HananS_A@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/hanan
  huda mohammad qazza
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: 311
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: HudaM@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/huda
  Thaher Mohmmed Hazza ALZawahera
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: 220 مركز اللغات ، هاتف : 4637
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: dr.thaher@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/dr.thaher
  Rema Mohammad Othman Othman
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4887
EMail:
Website:
  Zeinab ( Moh'd Reda) Abdel Wahab Senan
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4794
EMail: Zeinab@hu.edu.jo
Website:
  Majd Saleem Hussien Abushennar
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: 109
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: Majd@hu.edu.jo
Website:
  Mai Abdel karim Mohammad Malkawi
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4592
EMail: Mmalkawi@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/mmalkawi
  ameena abdalmoula hamad harahsheh
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4581
EMail:
Website:
  husam hasan ahmad al-omari
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office:
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: HusamH@hu.edu.jo
Website:
  Zainab Moh'd Said Yousef Al Qaisi
Rank: Full-time Lecturer
Office: The Language Center- 217
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4794
EMail: Zainab@hu.edu.jo
Website: http://staff.hu.edu.jo/zalqaisi